SIMPLE!

See! How simple she looks. She was cute, really cute when she entered my world

25th February, 2010- I fell for her, I felt her

We didn’t see for almost seven years now yet we feel for one another because I thought she must have changed completely and she didn’t, she is the same simple girl I have seen on that day. That’s the energy which kept me driving forward. She says, ” Everyone likes and comments on my posts that I look beautiful but you are the only one who have spoken it to me. Yes, I did. Simply because you are unique in my heart and eyes.

Her commonest words, ‘Everyone is not same’.

P.S, when she gave this photo she laughed and said, ” it’s me with two naughty fellows”, they are the three besties in their late teenage. She believes a group of three is the best.

Leave a Reply

