Clash of Clans, Still The Game In My Heart

I decided to leave this game and didn’t play for three consecutive months. I was pleased that I could go without it. I almost forgot about its existence but a day came again when I can’t keep myself away from the game and that’s when my friends were playing.

Now I resumed my game from where l have left three months ago. It’s going to be fun hereafter though it’s the addiction that is coming back to me. Looting and upgrading my village can be more interesting. Hurray!!!

The venomous cobra of Clash of Clans was once roasted to ashes but the witches spell of my interest has awakened it once again to be the venomous leader in the Hell of my heart. But it’s cool to be there in the hell sometimes.

My Level 9 Townhall, CoC Base.

Leave a Reply

